## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE INFORMATION**

## 1. Grievance Redressal Committee

1. President Name – Mr. Naresh Dhuware

2. Members - 1. Mr. K.K. Virurkar

Mrs. Anjali Tiwari
Mr. Dinesh Gondude

4. Mr. Kedar Patle

2. Committee for Pocso

1. President Name – Mr. Naresh Dhuware

2. Members - 1. Mrs.Sarika Patkar

2. Mrs. Bhuneshwari Bhagat

3. Pranesha Bisen (Student)

4. Mukul Panchbude (Student)

3. Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

1. President Name – Mr. Naresh Dhuware

2. Members - 1. Miss. Sandhya Sahu

2. Mrs. Rajni Karande

3. Mrs. Sarika Patkar

4. Miss. Sweta Baghel